Member List

Following is a list of our current members.

Category Member Name Company Phone Email URL
Air Conditioning Sales & Service Hugh Driscoll Cunningham Oil (386) 253-7621 HughD@CunninghamOil.com www.CunninghamOil.com
Attorney – Elder Law/Asset Preservation Wendy Mara Mara Law (386) 672-8081/a> WAMara@MaraLawPA.com www.MaraLawPA.com
Automobile Repair & Trailer Sales Robin Hanger The Car Shop (386) 258-1445 Robin@BestPriceTrailers.com www.TheCarShopHollyHill.com
Bank Vinny Sagrani CenterState Bank (386) 871-6378 Vinod.Sagrani@CenterStateBank.com www.CenterStateBank.com
Business Accounting & Payroll Patty Underwood Underwood Accounting (386) 673-3171 PUnder3512@aol.com www.UnderwoodAccounting.com
Business Broker Tom Lenzini Transworld Business Advisors (407) 766-7871 TLenzini@TWorld.com www.TWorld.com
Business Machines George Ilie Geoda Systems, Inc. (386) 788-7101 George@Geoda.com www.Geoda.com
Certified Financial Planner Robert Devereux, CFP® Wells Fargo & Company (386) 274-7188 Robert.Devereux@gmail.com
Chiropractic Care Dr. Ryan Imhoff Back to Basics Chiropractic (386) 310-4884 drimhoff@Back2BasicsChiropractic.com www.Back2BasicsChiro.com
Community Association Management Virginia Waikins Southern States Management Group (386) 405-6311 VirginiaWaikins@gmail.com
Computer & Network Services Bill Hayes ACNS Technologies (386) 252-9610 Support@ACNSTechnologies.com www.ACNSTechnologies.com
Credit & Collection Scott Fretz Central National Fidelity (386) 253-4539 TheFretzs@gmail.com
Electrical Contractor Bob Cates Total Comfort Electrical Division (386) 944-0859 BobC@TotalComfortFL.com www.TotalComfortFL.com/Electric.htm
Entertainment/Team Building Tibor Benke Code to Escape (386) 315-5098 DaytonaBeach@CodeToEscape.com www.CodeToEscape.com
Flooring David Stark Carpet One Floor & Home (386) 672-0661 DStark@DickStarkCarpetOne.com www.DickStarkCarpetOne.com
Florist Sandy Hartung The Flower Market (386) 677-2191 FlowerMarketOrmond@gmail.com www.OrmondBeachFlowerMarket.com
Home Inspection Service John Welton Assurance Home Inspections (386) 232-9408 JWelton001@Yahoo.com
Insurance – Commercial Pam Carrick East Coast Insurors, Inc. (386) 265-5703 Pam@EastCoastInsurors.com www.EastCoastInsurors.com
Insurance – Health Care Dennis Ravi Coastal Insurance Agency (386) 262-1009 Dennis@coastalinsagency.com www.coastalinsagency.com
Insurance – Property & Casualty John Penny Allstate Insurance (386) 257-2205 JohnPenny@Allstate.com www.AllstateAgencies.com/JohnPenny
Jewelry Randy Kelley, G.G. O.K. Pawn & Jewelry (386) 252-2372 OKPawninc@aol.com www.OKPawnAndJewelry.com
Landscaping & Lawn Maintenance Casey Wood Yard Shark (386) 589-1139 theyardshark@aol.com yardsharklandscaping.com/
Locks & Keys Angela Bean Kittles Locksmith (386) 252-0145 Angela.B@KittlesLocksmith.com www.KittlesLocksmith.com
Mortgages – Residential Wendy Ross-Prater Prime Lending (386) 868-5364 Wendy.RossPrater@PrimeLending.com lo.primelending.com/wendy.rossprater
Optical Store Patrizia Rubin Millennium Optical (386) 677-2100 patrizia59@juno.com MillenniumOptical.com
Painting & Pressure Cleaning Wayne Bessette Prep-Rite Painting LLC (386) 441-7710 Wayne2paint@hotmail.com
Pest Control Todd Stebleton Universal Pest Control (386) 673-1557 info@BugAndTermiteControl.com www.BugAndTermiteControl.com
Plumbing Services Len Gaspary Total Comfort Plumbing, LLC (386) 944-0859 Plumbing@TotalComfortFL.com www.TotalComfortFL.com/Plumbing.html
Real Estate – Residential Renita Kershaw RE/MAX Signature (386) 846-0605 RenitaKershaw@ReMax.net www.KallTheKershaws.com
Residential Remodeling Dave Sipos Sawgrass Plantation Enterprises (386) 258-7960 contact@sawgrasspe.com www.sawgrasspe.com
Roofing Contractor Jeff Prater R & R Industries (386) 561-7851 Jeff@RRIndustriesDaytona.com www.YourRoofDoneRight.com
Security Systems Peter Stanton Security Center (386) 314-6192 peter@securityctr.com www.securityctr.com
Shutters & Blinds Damion Pitts Bluechip Shutters & Blinds (386) 301-5180 damionpitts@bluechipshuttersblinds.com www.bluechipshuttersblinds.com
Spas, Solar & Pools Ed Iannarelli Ed’s Spas, Solar & Pools, Inc. (386) 677-3148 EdsPools85@gmail.com www.Eds-Pools.com
Website Design & SEO Bill Payne Drive Group, LLC (386) 677-3519 Info@DriveGroupLLC.com www.DriveGroupLLC.com