Member List

Following is a list of our current members.

Category Member Name Company Phone Email URL
Attorney – Elder Law/Asset Preservation Wendy Mara Mara Law https://executivedaytona.com/female-viagra-pulmonary-hypertension/ https://executivedaytona.com/its-great-generic-viagra-no-rx-usa/ https://executivedaytona.com/when-zoloft-quits-working/
Automobile Repair & Trailer Sales Robin Hanger The Car Shop https://executivedaytona.com/colchicine-cannabis/ Robin@BestPriceTrailers.com www.TheCarShopHollyHill.com
Bank Vinny Sagrani SouthState Bank (386) 871-6378 vsagrani@SouthStateBank.com www.southstatebank.com
Business Accounting & Payroll Patty Underwood Underwood Accounting (386) 673-3171 PUnder3512@aol.com www.UnderwoodAccounting.com
Business Broker Tom Lenzini Transworld Business Advisors (407) 766-7871 TLenzini@TWorld.com www.TWorld.com
Business Machines George Ilie Geoda Systems, Inc. (386) 788-7101 George@Geoda.com www.Geoda.com
Certified Financial Planner Robert Devereux, CFP® Wells Fargo & Company (386) 274-7188 robert.devereux@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Chiropractor Michael & Sarah Hill, D.C. Hill Family Chiropractic (386) 226-0081 Hillchiro4life@gmail.com
Community Association Management Virginia Waikins Southern States Management Group (386) 405-6311 VirginiaWaikins@gmail.com  
Computer & Network Services Bill Hayes ACNS Technologies (386) 252-9610 Support@ACNSTechnologies.com www.ACNSTechnologies.com
Concrete Coating Chuck Everett Floor Shield of Central Florida (386) 383-0899 FloorShieldCF@gmail.com www.FloorShieldCF.com
Credit & Collection Scott Fretz Central National Fidelity (386) 253-4539 TheFretzs@gmail.com  
Electrical Contractor Bob Cates-EC13003957 Total Comfort Electrical Division (386) 944-0859 BobC@TotalComfortFL.com www.TotalComfortFL.com/Electric.htm
Floor & Countertop Mario Grunitan Stone & Floor Depot (386) 212-9607 SandFdepot@gmail.com  
Florist Sandy Hartung The Flower Market (386) 677-2191 FlowerMarketOrmond@gmail.com www.OrmondBeachFlowerMarket.com
Funerals & Cremation Christina DeLage Dignity Memorial (386) 285-4238 Christina.DeLage@dignitymemorial.com www.dignitymemorial.com
Home Care Consultant Audrey Bellini Home Instead of Volusia (321) 314-1189 audrey.bellini@homeinstead.com www.homeinstead.com/174
Home inspections Todd Lenzini My Inspection Tech (321) 353-5939 Todd@MyInspectionTech.com www.MyInspectionTech.com
Insurance – Commercial Pam Carrick East Coast Insurors, Inc. (386) 265-5703 Pam@EastCoastInsurors.com www.EastCoastInsurors.com
Insurance – Health Care Dennis Ravi Coastal Insurance Agency (386) 262-1009 Dennis@coastalinsagency.com www.coastalinsagency.com
Insurance – Property & Casualty John Penny Allstate Insurance (386) 257-2205 JohnPenny@Allstate.com www.AllstateAgencies.com/JohnPenny
Jewelry Randy Kelley, G.G. O.K. Pawn & Jewelry (386) 252-2372 OKPawninc@aol.com www.OKPawnAndJewelry.com
Locks & Keys Angela Bean Kittles Locksmith (386) 252-0145 Angela.B@KittlesLocksmith.com www.KittlesLocksmith.com
Medical Research Sheldon Progressive Medical Research (407) 919-9759 ScottSheldon.pmr@gmail.com ProgressiveMedicalResearch.com
Mortgages – Residential Wendy Ross-Prater Prime Lending (386) 868-5364 Wendy.RossPrater@PrimeLending.com lo.primelending.com/wendy.rossprater
Painting Chris Toews ACIES Home Improvement (386) 271-3394 ctoews@AciesFlorida.com AciesFlorida.com
Pest Control Todd Stebleton Universal Pest Control (386) 673-1557 info@BugAndTermiteControl.com www.BugAndTermiteControl.com
Plumbing Services Len Gaspary-CFC057799 Total Comfort Plumbing, LLC (386) 944-0859 Plumbing@TotalComfortFL.com www.TotalComfortFL.com/Plumbing.html
Propane Gas Mark Ruggiero Cunningham Air Conditioning, Heating & Propane (386) 253-7621 MarkR@cunninghamoil.com www.CunninghamOil.com
Real Estate – Commercial Dan Lyonnais Adams Cameron & Co. (386) 852-7932 danlyonnais@adamscameron.com www.adamscameron.com
Real Estate – Residential Renita Kershaw RE/MAX Signature (386) 846-0605 RenitaKershaw@ReMax.net www.KallTheKershaws.com
Residential Remodeling Ryan Dyke Sawgrass Plantation Enterprises (386) 258-7960 contact@sawgrasspe.com www.sawgrasspe.com
Roofing Jeff Prater Astro Roofing (386) 561-7851 jeffreyprater65@gmail.com  
Security Systems Peter Stanton Security Center (386) 314-6192 peter@securityctr.com www.securityctr.com
Senior Placement Rose Traub Assisted Living Made Simple (386) 847-2322 almsnsb@gmail.com assistedlivingmadesimple.com
Shutters & Blinds Damion Pitts Bluechip Shutters & Blinds (386) 301-5180 damionpitts@bluechipshuttersblinds.com www.bluechipshuttersblinds.com
Spas, Solar & Pools Ed Iannarelli-CPC056658 Ed’s Spas, Solar & Pools, Inc. (386) 677-3148 EdsPools85@gmail.com www.Eds-Pools.com
Tree Trimming Jeremy Llerena Llerena Professional Tree Trimming (386) 405-5918 Jeremy_llerena@yahoo.com  
Website Design & SEO Bill Payne Drive Group, LLC (386) 677-3519 Info@DriveGroupLLC.com www.DriveGroupLLC.com